Area Command Staff

  • Area Commanders

    Major Russell Czajkowski
    Office: 501-374-9296 ext. 103
    Email: russell.czajkowski@uss.salvationarmy.org

    Major Tracey Czajkowski
    Office: 501-374-9296 ext. 102
    Email: tracey.czajkowski@uss.salvationarmy.org

    Associate Corps Officers

    Captain Chwight Olige
    Office: 501-313-2405
    Email: chwight.olige@uss.salvationarmy.org

    Captain Janai Olige
    Office: 501-313-2405
    Email: janai.olige@uss.salvationarmy.org

    Staff

    Veronica Dockery
    Regional Accountant
    Office: 501-374-9296 ext. 106
    Email: veronica.dockery@uss.salvationarmy.org

    Jeanette Haydon
    Accounting/Bookkeeping
    Office: 501-374-9296 ext. 105
    Email: Jeanette.haydon@uss.salvationarmy.org

    Shannon Hillman
    Receptionist/Secretary
    Office: 501-374-9296 ext. 101
    Email: shannon.hillman@uss.salvationarmy.org

    Tina McFadden, LCSW
    Director of Social Services
    Office: 501-374-9296 ext. 111
    Email: tina.mcfadden@uss.salvationarmy.org

    Michelle Scroggins
    Community Relations Director
    Office: 501-374-9296 ext. 110
    Email: michelle.scroggins@uss.salvationarmy.org

    Justin Simmons
    Volunteer Coordinator
    Office: 501-374-9296 ext 107
    Email: Justin.Simmons@uss.salvationarmy.org

    Rhonda Tollett
    Pathway of Hope Case Manager
    Office: 501-374-9296 ext. 118
    Email: Rhonda.tollett@uss.salvationarmy.org

    William Tollett
    Development Director
    Office: 501-374-9296 ext. 104
    Email: William.tollett@uss.salvationarmy.org

    Bre’Yunna Williams
    Case Manager
    Office: 501-374-9296 ext. 108
    Email: bre’Yunna.williams@uss.salvationarmy.org

    Helpful Numbers

    Kitchen: 501-374-9296 ext. 112
    Shelter: 501-374-9296 ext. 113